OUR PEOPLE…

FullSizeRender (1)

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

141016_BFS_068

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Noleca Anderson Radway
noleca@brooklynfreeschool.org


141016_BFS_036

 

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Hope Seery
hope@brooklynfreeschool.org


Lucy at the Taj Mahal

 

 

FINANCE MANAGER
Lucy Gentile
lucy@brooklynfreeschool.org


olivia-bfs-picture

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Olivia Eschenbach-Smith
olivia@brooklynfreeschool.org


SUPPORT STAFF

141016_BFS_093

 

 

EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Kathy McCullagh
kathy@brooklynfreeschool.org


Anwaywu

 

 

SOCIAL JUSTICE COORDINATOR
Anyanwu Glanville
anyanwu@brooklynfreeschool.org


141016_BFS_138

 

 

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Katherine Chew
katherine@brooklynfreeschool.org


 

 

LEARNING SPECIALIST
Jacob Greebel
jacob@brooklynfreeschool.org


TEACHING STAFF

141016_BFS_048

 

 

HEAD TEACHER / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER
Jonathan Ho
jonathan@brooklynfreeschool.org


141016_BFS_201

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER
Jade Sanchez-Ventura
jade@brooklynfreeschool.org


FullSizeRender

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER
Andre Lee Muniz
andre.lee@brooklynfreeschool.org


GillianneRoberts

 

 

UPPER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHER
Gillianne Roberts
gillianne@brooklynfreeschool.org


 

 

LOWER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHER
Liz Wing
liz@brooklynfreeschool.org


Jane

 

 

PRESCHOOL TEACHER
Jane Yoo
jane@brooklynfreeschool.org


IMG_0101

 

 

LOWER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ASSISTANT TEACHER
Halimah Hayer
halimah@brooklynfreeschool.org



 


PRESCHOOL ASSISTANT TEACHER
Alexandra Navarro
alexandra@brooklynfreeschool.org


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Marie-Helene Attwood
Alan P. Berger
Brianna Cox
Blake Holden
Lily Mercogliano
Noleca Anderson Radway
Jeff Schoenfeld
Leonard Shiller
Niles Stewart
Brandhi Williamson